WELCOME! to the Kentucky Wesleyan College Student Government Association webpage.  SGA the self-governing body on campus that provides the student body with a voice in college affairs, ranging from administrative to social matters. SGA consists of an elected Executive Council and Senate. Two Senators represent each class. Elections are open to any interested student.

Contained on this web page are links to different resources for those who want to start a NEW ORGANIZATION, need to be REIMBURSED from SGA, the CONSTITUTION and BYLAWS, a list of the OFFICERS and MEMBERS and a section to VOICE YOUR CONCERNS and complaints about the things that you want changed around campus.

Letter from the President

Dear Wesleyan Family,

On behalf of the Student Government Association I would like to welcome you to our page on Panthernet.  The main focus of the SGA is to serve you, the students. It is important we hear from everyone and you are more than welcome to contact any members at anytime.  We are the voice on the KWC campus and I am willing to go above and beyond the call to help you out.  Email the SGA or myself with any feelings, thoughts or ideas and make sure you live up your college experience at Kentucky Wesleyan College! 

Evan Morton, ’22, SGA President



                                                                                                           2021-2022 Student Government Association


SGA Position

Evan Morton


Abby Tivitt


Yoselin Herrera Uribe


Shannon Ruble


Isaiah Calalang



Adán Cano Gandarilla

Senior Residential Senator

Turner Vaughn

Senior Residential Senator


Jacob BuGay

Senior Commuter Senator

Austin Minton

Senior Commuter Senator


Yogianah McKnight

Junior Residential Senator

Brody Storbakken

Junior Residential Senator


Tracy McGee

Sophomore Residential Senator

Gabriela Mendez

Sophomore Residential Senator


Simon Hanson

Sophomore Commuter Senator

Sara Gootee

Sophomore Commuter Senator


Kate Keller

Freshman Residential Senator

Jordan Jackson

Freshman Residential Senator

Faithe Johnson

Freshman Commuter Senator

Jacelyn Deibler

Freshman Commuter Senator


William Camden Robertson

Senator At Large

Wish Read

Senator At Large

Lesleigh Lowman

Senator At Large

Gracie Cart

Senator At Large

Armand Childs

Senator At Large

Kobe Shrewsberry

Senator At Large

Veronica Kaemerer

Senator At Large


Student Organizations

New Organization SGA Form 2021


Student Government Funds Request Form 2021

Election Information

Student Organization Policy Handbook 20-21

SGA Bylaws & Constitution

KWC SGA Bylaws 2021

       KWC SGA Constitution 2021